How To Make A Million Dollars With A Hot Dog Cart


TechCrunch

Editor’s note: James Altucher is an investor, programmer, author, and entrepreneur. He has started and sold several companies, run a VC fund, and is an active investor in many private companies. His latest books are I Was Blind But Now I See and 40 Alternatives to College. You can follow him on Twitter @jaltucher.

My wife, Claudia was upset with me. She said, “I didn’t shower! I haven’t left the house. I’m having coffee in the afternoon. I feel like I’m turning into you!” And quite frankly, she looked sort of disgusting while she was saying this to me at 3 in the afternoon.

“You realize that everything you say to me right now is potential material for a blog post.”

“Oh wait. No. I’m fucked! That’s it, I’m not going to say anything to you,” she said. She poured herself the coffee and left the room. I…

View original post 1,816 more words

Leave a Reply

